• From other CWL blogs...

    Local Studies

    Dalton’s/Western Stores/Myer – passing of an era

    The Orange & District Historical Society’s next History Alive meeting has been postponed from Wednesday 9th to Wednesday 23 November. This is so....

    Orange Family History Group

    How to Store Your Collection Safely

    We thought you might like this series of videos by the State Library of Queensland. The third in the series is Caring for Collections: How to Store Y....

  • CWL Events

    February  2019
    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
       
      1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28  

Kelly Rimmer Author Talk

Local author Kelly Rimmer

Your sister needs you. But her child needs you more. …A moving page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma: Your sister or her baby. Who do you choose? Fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes will love Kelly Rimmer.

Kelly has sold over 600,000 digital copies of her previous four novels: Me Without You, The Secret Daughter, When I Lost You and A Mother’s Confession. Her novels have been translated into more than 20 languages.

Before I Let You Go is Kelly’s first novel to be published in print in Australia and New Zealand. Kelly lives in Orange with her husband, two children and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil.

Kelly will be in coversation with another local author – Kim Kelly on the night.

Orange City Library
Thursday 1st March
5.30pm
Booking via eventbrite.com.au or phone 6393 8132

Supported by Collins Booksellers Orange

 

Posted in Author talk, Orange Events. | Leave a Comment