Skip to main content

Miles Franklin Literary Award Longlist Announced

By March 31, 2015No Comments

Long list




In Certain Circles by Elizabeth Harrower; Golden Boys by Sonya Hartnett;

The Eye of the Sheep by Sofie Laguna; The Golden Age by Joan London

The Lost Child by Suzanne McCourt; Here Come the Dogs by Omar Musa

When the Night Comes by Favell Parrett; After Darkness by Christine Piper

Tree Palace by Craig Sherborne; Nest by Inga Simpson

The shortlist will be announced on 18 May and the winner 23 June. For more details go to